Why Get Pre-Qualified?

1. Pre-qualification acts as a dry run of the loan application process. The mortgage lender will use details you provide about your credit, income, assets and debts to arrive at an estimate of how much mortgage you can afford. The whole process may take only minutes or a few hours at most, and is free.

2. While a "pre-qual" is non-binding to the lender (because the information you provide has not been verified), it does serve as a good indication to potential sellers of your general creditworthiness.

3. These days most sellers will NOT accept an offer without at least a pre-approval letter, so if you are serious about buying this is the first step towards getting you in your new home.


 

TyAnn Severtson
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 498595
(208) 660-6420 Direct or Text
Tsevertson@mountainwestbank.com

Christopher Noland
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #440414
Phone 208 415 5595
101 Ironwood Drive Suite 148
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
CNoland@mountainwestbank.com

Stein Berry
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #498574
Phone (208) 763-3421
101 Ironwood Drive Suite 148
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
SBerry@mountainwestbank.com

Lisa Ellison
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #498581
Phone (208) 415-5390
101 Ironwood Drive Suite 148
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
LEllison@mountainwestbank.com

Laura Yongue
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #498599
Phone (208) 763-3487
101 Ironwood Drive Suite 148
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
LYoungue@mountainwestbank.com

Jolene Sigmond
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #808343
Phone (208) 415-5389
101 Ironwood Drive Suite 148
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
JSigmond@mountainwestbank.com

Bobby Findley
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1041619
Phone (208) 415-5352
101 Ironwood Drive Suite 148
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
BFindley@mountainwestbank.com

Nate Hale
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #498342
Phone (208) 415-5581
101 Ironwood Drive Suite 148
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
NHale@mountainwestbank.com

 

   FDIC campaign logo and tagline (English)


Get More Information:

example@me.com